First Name: Rodney
Last Name: Knight
When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 11th May 2014
Speed of service: Excellent
Level of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: Grounds were perfect!
View spectacular!
First impression upon entering - great ambience.
Food 10/10
Service - Very polite & attentive
Pricing - not extreme, well placed.
Great move by the staff offering our little ones things to do - drawing etc.
Can we use your review?: Yes

 



First Name: Richard
Last Name: White
When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 9th Feb 2014
Speed of service: Good
Level of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Good
Value for money: Good
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: In a word "Excellent", but don't take my word for it, try it for yourself, you won't be disappointed.
Can we use your review?: Yes
 


First Name: Lauren
Last Name: Skinner
When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 21st Oct 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: No
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Good
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: I booked in a reservation for 2 for myself and my boyfriend, as he lives in Berwick and always comments on the lights that he can see at night at the top of mountain, he has never been. It was a surprise, he didn't know where we were going. He (and myself) absolutely loved the whole experience, the atmosphere was amazing and the waiters and waitresses were very prompt and polite. The food was delicious, especially our entree. We will definitely be returning one day (or evening!) soon. He won't stop thanking me and praising the whole Sky High experience. Thank you!
Can we use your review?: Yes


First Name: Chloe
Last Name: Donkers

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 26th Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Good
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: SkyHigh Web-site
Go on....give us a review!!: The food we had was amazing, in particular the soup of the day mushroom soup which we could have both easily eaten for the whole three courses
Can we use your review?: Yes


 


 

First Name: Brooke
Last Name: Krauth

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 24th Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: No
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Good
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: High Tea at SkyHigh is one of the lovliest ways to spend a Sunday Afternoon
Can we use your review?: Yes


 


First Name: Eshan
Last Name: Arya

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 22nd Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Refered by a friend
Go on....give us a review!!: I visited SkyHigh once for lunch during my first visit and for breakfast on my second visit. On both the occasions the staff was very friendly and respectful towards the privacy of the table. The food was delicious and very well presented. I also liked the fact that they have enough on the menu for vegetarians like me. The stunning view combined with the inner ambience of the cafe made both my visits memorable ones and I am looking forward to my third visit in a couple of weeks. 5/5 for SkyHigh.
Can we use your review?: Yes


First Name: Chris
Last Name: Zolich

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 17th Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Good
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Google
Go on....give us a review!!: As always food was excellent and service very good. A little surprised that there was a smaller selection of 'Cold' food on this occasion - but suspect that the menu is aimed more at winter requirements. Overall a very pleasant outing, friendly and efficient staff and we will return again in the future.
Can we use your review?: Yes


First Name: Kate
Last Name: Woolaston

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 11th Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: SkyHigh Web-site
Go on....give us a review!!: It was an excellent meal and atmosphere. I was celebrating my 30th and could not asked for a more beautiful meal and night- great views!!
Can we use your review?: Yes


First Name: Christina
Last Name: crossan

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 15th Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Site Visit
Go on....give us a review!!: We were celebrating my fathers 80th and had a great time. The views were fantastic on the day, lovely sunny weather and the food was very tasty. We are from an Italian background and found you can cook pretty good Italian food and most of us know our food. The kids were very happy with the specially cooked nuggets and chips, and the maze visit afterwards

Can we use your review?: Yes


First Name: laura
Last Name: arneil

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 25th May 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Good
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Refered by a friend
Go on....give us a review!!: excellent service and food was superb! definatly will refer other people and come back again!
Can we use your review?: Yes


First Name: Brett
Last Name: Fitzgerald
When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 24th May 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: Loved the atmosphere. Will be back again and for the Banana/Toffee pudding too.
Can we use your review?: Yes